Wilde Roses - Woven cover

We are extremely excited to announce our second album ‘Woven’ will be released on the Rubicon Classics label this October 2nd!! Pre-order the album now and be the first to receive a signed copy hot off the press! 

The album weaves together some of the most beautiful historical songs of the British Isles - from the delicate threads of plainsong, to the raw power of Welsh bardic poetry, to the pure joy of partying through the winter (16th-century style). We have had such an amazing time researching and making this album - and hope it will brighten your days and nights!

1 Nota
2 Deo Gracias Anglia
3 Edward Llwyd
4 Omnia Vincit Amor (love conquers all)
5 Agnus Dei
6 Ar Ne Kuth Ich Sorghe Non
7 Ar ne kuth Estampie
8 Kat Godeu (the battle of the trees)
9 The Willow Song
10 I Will Give My Love An Apple
11 Verbum Patris Humanatur
12 Broom of Cowdenknows
13 Danger Me Hath, Unskylfuly
14 I Have A Yong Suster
15 My Lady Carey’s Dompe
16 To Drive The Cold Winter Away
17 Stanes Morris-Italian Rant-Nonesuch-Indian Queen

The album will be available from Apple Music, Spotify and other streaming services, and the CD can also be purchased from Presto and Amazon.